This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Monica Ireland
MB.ChB Dundee 1983
Dr Ruth Cranswick
MB.ChB Aberdeen 1987, DRCOG, DCCH, MRCGP, DFFP
Dr Suresh Kumar Arunachalam
Dr Michelle Collister-Bartlett

MRCGP, MBChB, Ph.D, BSc Hons

Dr Chris Urwin (m)

MRCGP, MbChB, BSC (Hons)

Dr Christopher Arnold

MB, BS London 1982     -    Salaried GP

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website